Order publications
PDF erstellen Create PDF Crea PDF
Druckansicht Print Stampa

Sunday, 12.24.2017

Oberndorf: Christmas Post Office at the Silent Night and Local History Museum open from 9 AM to 12 AM.



Sunday, 12.24.2017

Fügen: Open house at the local history museum, starting at 2 PM. Special music to prepare for Christmas Eve, from 4 PM on.




Sunday, 12.24.2017

Salzburg: Vintage train ride on Christmas Eve. A nostalgic trip ride to the Gruber/Mohr memorial walk in Lamprechtshausen/Arnsdorf where Franz Xaver Gruber composed the melody of the world famous Christmas Carol. Departure from the Salzburg Local Railway Station at 3:15 p.m.; torchlight procession from Arnsdorf to Oberndorf "Stille Nacht Chapel", Departure Oberndorf at 6:30 p.m. (arrival at 7:00 p.m.). Picture: Salzburg AG

Due to the limited number of seats, seat reservations are requested:
Tel. +43 (0) 662 4480. Email to: Salzburg AG

Sunday, 12.24.2017

Arnsdorf parish church: Christmas Eve Meditation at 4 PM in the parish church followed by a Silent Night Celebration at the Stille Nacht Platz, and then a Memorial Gruber-Mohr-Walk from Arnsdorf to Oberndorf.

From Salzburg city, take the local train departing at 3.15 PM from the Lokalbahnhof, torchlight procession from Arnsdorf to Oberndorf "Stille Nacht Chapel", Departure Oberndorf at 6.30 PM. (arrival at 7 PM).

Sunday, 12.24.2017

Mariapfarr: Romantic ceremony in memory of Joseph Mohr and "Silent Night! Holy Night!". J.Mohr-Museum, 5 PM.

Sunday, 12.24.2017

Oberndorf: Annual "Silent Night!" Celebration and Sing-along in front of the Silent-Night-Memorial Chapel, at 5 PM. Picture salzburgerland.com




Sunday, 12.24.2017

Click www.stillenacht.info and visit LIVE the Silent Night Memorial Celebration in Oberndorf on the 24th of December (5.00 p.m. MEZ; 4.00 p.m. UTC; 11.00 a.m US EST - east coast; 8.00 a.m. US PST - west coast). Picture salzburgerland.com. Click Silent Night Momorial Celebration LIVE online.

Sunday, 12.24.2017

Hallein: Memorial Celebration in honour of F. X. Gruber at his burial site near the parish church, at 5 PM.




Sunday, 12.24.2017

Wagrain parish church: Christmas mass at 11 PM.




Sunday, 12.24.2017

Hallein parish church: Christmas mass in commemoration of F. X. Gruber at 11 PM.

Tuesday, 12.26.2017

Wagrain parish church: Annual Christmas carol Sing-along in honour of Joseph Mohr, at 5 PM.




PDF erstellen Create PDF Crea PDF
Druckansicht Print Stampa
Loading